美世 | 员工福利

健康和福利

员工福利


改变员工福利的面貌

在全球范围内,广泛的变化正在改变员工福利计划的设计和形式。每位员工的年度福利成本继续以超过员工收入和通货膨胀率的速度增长,与此同时,新的法律法规会增加多重的复杂性以及额外的支出。除了这些之外,关键人才的短缺也不断加大着吸引精英人才所需的、有竞争力的福利的压力。
 

我们的经验能够带来的益处

美世广泛和具有深度的经验使得我们能够提供更具整体性的员工福利设计方法。我们能够提供战略性建议和经纪服务,可帮助您最大限度地降低风险、优化福利结构以及最大限度地提高员工敬业度。在我们的帮助下,您可以优化实施过程、更好地评估合规需求,以及提高员工敬业度,这通常会带来可观的成本节省。 

充分利用美世的合作关系

美世与几乎每一家重要的集团保险商以及全国福利实施人都有着重大业务往来。这使得我们能够预测发展趋势并提高我们有关成本、条款和决定的谈判能力。这还帮助我们打造创新的计划,例如美世健康优势(Mercer Health Advantage)和美世集市(Mercer Marketplace)。

通过战略优化福利

在美世,我们不相信一刀切的解决方案。我们与您密切协作,帮助您理解当前的市场动态、识别您的目标和痛点,然后开发定制化战略以满足您的业务需求。我们的做法可提供现实的解决方案和美世专有工具,包括:

  • 基准化分析:我们实施业内最全面的福利调查,通过一系列调查提供专有的洞察和分析,以帮助您做出更加知情的决策。
  • 基于价值的医疗卫生分析:这是一系列业内领先的工具套装,提供对于新的医疗卫生交付模式(例如ACOs)之效力的本地洞察,旨在实现更低的成本、更佳的质量以及更高的患者满意度。
  • 2018 消费税模型:该模型通过提供初步的现状负债估计然后评估可能会延缓或减小该税的影响的替代情境,显示美国2018年消费税的财务影响。
  • Net PiC 网络优化工具:该工具可分析医疗服务提供商的相对网络优劣,并表明哪些提供商可为您提供最强大的财务方案。
  • 美世工作场所健康:这个方法帮助雇主有针对性地干预来提高他们劳动力队伍的绩效和业务,通过在五个关键领域:成本设计、经纪、敬业度、内部测量和健康激励内改善生产力、敬业度和减少长期成本。*

*解决方案和专有工具并不是所有地区都有。

健康管理

在那些雇主担负健康福利主要责任的国家,我们帮助组织在平衡企业成本限制的同时,为雇员提供能够识别和降低其健康风险的福利。

美世提供覆盖健康、员工关怀、缺勤及行为健康在内的综合性的健康管理解决方案,提升劳动力绩效,并在人才争夺战中赢得优势。

美世达信员工福利

在美国以外的国家,美世达信员工福利在超过135个国家为企业提供保险经纪咨询意见, 包括:

  • 通过数据支持的分析和磋商,为福利计划提供可衡量的投入回报率
  • 通过灵活的福利设计提供对员工状况和需求的更深入理解
  • 长期可持续性的福利管理战略结构和方法

最佳实践和更好的服务

我们与各种规模的客户合作,从小型的本地企业到巨大的跨国企业。我们广泛的合作经验广泛经验使得我们能够识别最佳实践并适当确定其规模以满足您的需求。

法律免责声明:这里提供的信息不表达任何对您选择美世集市所带来的实际损失的担保。结果取决于客户选择的选项本身。

 与咨询顾问沟通

我们渴望与您沟通。请在下面提供您的详细信息。
*必填字段
需要姓名信息
需要姓名信息
需要职位信息
需要所在组织信息
需要所在行业信息
需要邮箱信息 所填邮箱无效
Phone number is required
需要公司信息
需要国家信息
请务必写明您的具体需求,以便我们安排相应顾问与您联系。留言字数不超过250字。

我希望能接收来自美世的产品和服务推广邮件。我知晓我可以随时取消订阅。 

 

 

点击“提交”以后,我同意我的个人信息将被按照美世隐私政策使用。我理解我的个人信息有可能被转移到我的居住国以外的国家进行处理,因而所适用的数据保护条款可能有所不同。

您的表格有误,请核实并再次提交.

感谢提交您的留言,我们将会尽快回复您

Health and Benefits

Employee Benefits, Consulting and Brokerage

Changing the Arc of Employee Benefits

Around the globe, sweeping changes are transforming the design and shape of employee benefits plans. Total annual benefits costs per employee continue to outpace both workers’ earnings and inflation, while new legislation and regulations add layers of complexity and additional expense. On top of all that, a shortage of critical talent is adding pressure to offer competitive benefits that will attract key employees.

Benefit From Our Experience

Mercer’s range and depth of experience means we can offer you a more holistic approach to employee benefits design. We provide strategic advice and brokerage services that help you minimize risk, optimize benefit structure, and maximize employee engagement. With our team by your side, you can streamline administration, better evaluate compliance needs, and boost employee engagement — often resulting in meaningful cost savings.

Leverage Mercer’s Relationships

Mercer has substantial relationships with nearly every major health provider. This creates great value for our clients by allowing us to anticipate trends and enhance our negotiations around costs, terms, and resolutions. It also helps us build innovative programs such as Mercer Health Advantage® and Mercer Marketplace℠.

Strategy First to Optimize Benefits

At Mercer, we don’t believe in a one-size-fits-all solution. Working closely, we help you understand the current market dynamics, identify your goals and pain points, and then develop a tailored strategy to meet your business needs. Our approach delivers real-world solutions using Mercer-proprietary tools.*

For example:

  • Benchmarking Analysis: We can conduct the most comprehensive benefits surveys in the industry, providing proprietary insights and analysis through a series of surveys to help you make more informed decisions.
  • Value-Based Care Analytics: This is an industry-leading tool suite that can provide local insight into the effectiveness of new care delivery models, such as ACOs, that intend to deliver lower costs, improved quality, and increased patient satisfaction.
  • 2018 Excise Tax Model: This model can demonstrate the financial impact of the US 2018 excise tax by providing an initial status quo liability estimate and then evaluating alternative scenarios that may delay or reduce the impact of the tax.
  • Net PiC Network Optimization Tool: This tool can analyze a medical vendor’s relative network strength and reveals which vendor offers the strongest financial package for you.
  • Mercer Workplace Health: This approach helps employers make targeted interventions to enhance the performance of their workforce and business through improved productivity, engagement and long-term cost reduction in five key areas: benefits design, brokerage, engagement, internal measurement and health incentives.

*Solutions and proprietary tools may not be available in all geographies.

Health Management

In countries where employers are primarily responsible for providing health benefits, we advise organizations on how to provide benefits that identify and reduce the health risks of their employee population while balancing corporate cost constraints. 

Mercer provides comprehensive health management solutions covering wellness, care management, absence, and behavioral health that can reduce total costs, improve workforce performance, and be a differentiator in the race for talent. 

Mercer Marsh Benefits

For organizations outside the US, Mercer Marsh Benefits (MMB) provides a consultative broking approach in over 135 countries. MMB’s approach provides:

  • Measureable ROI for benefits programs through data-driven analysis and negotiations.
  • A better understanding of your employee profile and what benefits employees value through smarter benefits design.
  • Strategic structure and an approach to benefits management that creates long-term sustainability.

Best Practices and Better Service

We work with clients of all sizes, from small local businesses to large multinational organizations. Our extensive experience allows us to identify best practices and scale them to meet your needs, no matter where in the world you are.

 Speak with a Mercer Consultant

We’re eager to speak with you. Please provide your details below.
*Required Fields
First name is required
Last name is required
Role is required
Organization is required
Industry is required
Email is required Email is invalid
Phone number is required
Company name is required
Country is required
Maximum 250 characters

 I would like to receive communications about products and offerings from Mercer. I understand that I can unsubscribe at any time. 



By clicking Submit, I agree to the use of my personal information according to the Mercer Privacy Policy. I understand that my personal information may be transferred for processing outside my country of residence, where standards of data protection may be different.

There are some errors processing this form. Please check the fields and try again.

Thank you for submitting, we will get back to you shortly.